Fetish Friday

Hi naughty boys!

Yes, its that
time of the week. Fetish Friday. This is the day were you can be as freaky, and wild as you want. Its the day where you dont have to go to work tomorrow. So why not. Have a few drinks. Get fucked up and spend some money on your princess. Intoxication Phone Sex is my favorite. Now of course it is, cause you spend more money haha.

But then again I know0251_076 you all love to spoil me. For those of you that dont know me. I am spoiled rotten. I am a brat with a very open mind. Yes I love money, and will talk about anything. We can spend the weekend playing and drinking. Sounds hot right? Of course there is cumming to. Oh yummy.

Now is the time where you click the button below to call me. Or just call the number below. If you dont see me logged in for calls, just send me a msg on talk to me. I am proboly on a break and will be back shortly.

Looking forward us playing and talking. Remember no matter what fantasy you have I cater to it. Feminization, Daddys Girl. Ect.

Love,

Princess Jordan

Leave a Reply

