Sissy Phone Sex

This Princess did not realize it had been so long since I have posted on my blog. So here you go to make up for lost time. Here you go to my current blog post. Love all you guys.

My favorite type of calls to take are sissy training and I love making you into perfect sluts. Sissy training isn’t for all but for those of you that may be harboring secret panty wearing fetishes or have fantasized about becoming a sissy maid for a Mistress then I invite you to join me for a session.

jordan-fem

A call with your Princess can be rewarding and very hard work on your part. I will warn you now. I expect obedient well behaved Sissy girls,nothing less. Sometimes, I can be very stern. When call me, know that I ask questions to see what kind of Sissy you will be, or what kind of experience you have had. If you dont like the questions than you will need to call another princess.

Some of the things I go over in sissy training;subject to change:

1. How to Curtsy as a real girl knows how

2. How to dress like a true slut

3. Full Make over by your Princess

4. Letting the true girl come out (finally, right?)

5. Speaking like a true faggot sissy

6. New Sissy Name you will get

7.  Strap On Training

8. Cock sucking Bitch Training

These are just a few of the things I enjoy teaching my sissy’s. I will constantly be updating and adding weekly assignments to my Gallerys on Niteflirt! Remember one thing that you doing weekly assignments are a MUST!! I do recommend toys, and pretty clothes and make up for each session. If you are serious about your training and would benefit from an open minded,well-versed Princess please contact me soon to begin your transforming journey into true sissy Girl Time. Also please remember when calling. I am not a hard core Mistress nor a bitch. I know what to get always by being sweet, but I can surely be stern when I need to be.

Love,

Princess Jordan

 

One thought on “Sissy Phone Sex

  1. Princess it’s been a while, I have been deciding if to do this now the question is WHEN and how. When may I start learning the proper ways of dress, how to tuck, what styles–can you teach me how to pillow hump in my panties like a girlie…I promise to be you BlogWhore just please train me and let me know what images or and videos you might need.

    Like

Leave a Reply

