Barely Legal Baby Sitter Phone Sex

0244_063

Time for some Barely legal Baby Sitter Phone Sex. Are you Ready?

Your wife is out of town on a business trip. Yes one of those many trips that she keeps taking. Your always feeling so lonely, because she is away so much.

Of course the teen baby sitter comes over to watch the kids. Now of course I am not your everyday teen baby sitter, I am so much more than that. I have a cute little, teen butt. I can make any older man, get hard in a matter of seconds. When you watch me bend over picking up all the kids stuff they left laying around, your cock gets instantly hard. My barely legal tits are small 34c, they are perfect to fit right into your mouth. Your standing there watching me, thinking of all the naughty things you would like to do to me.

You look at my lips, and think how much you would love to have those lips wrapped around your cock. Now your wondering if my pussy is shaven. Is it as tight as you imagine it is.

Wouldn’t you love to know! Now you have to call me to find out. Hehe.
Give me a call, or you shall never know.

Princess Jordan
1-800-863-5478
ext: 10618613
Call Button

Leave a Reply

